Staff & Board


Name Title Email Phone
Angela Curry Executive Director Email

(662) 453-5321

Lizzie WoodardMembership & Special Projects CoordinatorEmail(662) 453-5321
John StewartChairman  
Jean CadneyVice Chairman  
Jeryll BriggsBoard Member  
John HensonBoard Member  
David O'BryanBoard Member  
Dennis SandersBoard Member  
Toris Williams Board Member  
Add to Report View Report

As you navigate our website, you can use the “Add Page to Report” button to add any page or property to a custom report that you can print out or save.